work experience

Work Placement No.3

This placement is now my last placement of TY. I honestly can’t believe how quick the year has went. My first placement i did was with Muff Primary School. I enjoyed that so much, I wanted to do something to do with childcare again. I’m doing my third placement at Little Tobys Playschool. I’m very excited to be doing it here as, this was the playschool I went to when I was younger.

 

Although it is still early days of the placement, I can already tell I’m going to really enjoy it. This is only the second week but the children are so lovely aswell as the workers.  Although I don’t think I’m going to do childcare in the future anymore I still loving working with children.

 

Leave a Reply

