TY Trips

Ice Skating for our Christmas Trip

For our Christmas trip we were lucky enough to be able to go ice skating. Myself and my TY class headed for Belfast at 8:45 on December the 14th. I was honestly a bit nervous about ice skating, as I did it when I was younger but never was good at it. Although this time I was not an expert, I do not think I was awful. Although saying that , did fall …..

czo4sr7wqaabcsb

I thoroughly enjoyed ice skating and would do it again in a heartbeat it was such a fun morning. Of course since we were so close to the city center, we went to do some Christmas shopping and get some lovely food.

 

 

Leave a Reply

