TY

My TY Experience so far….⭐️⭐️

Honestly going into TY, I was scared, excited and unsure. I wasn’t sure if I would like it, if I made the wrong decision. I was scared that I wouldn’t push myself, and I wouldn’t have any confidence to do anything. Although once you get all these opportunities it feel wrong not to take them.

My two favourite days out was the Ireland match at the Aviva in Dublin and surfing. I blogged about both, but it didn’t sum up how much i loved them both.Surfing especially was something that, really pushed myself. I surprised myself that i actually did it, I thought that I would never be able or would do surfing,but I proved to myself that I could.cvm5k69xyaeh0cf

 

Not only did trips away push myself, but doing class presentations also did. The first presentation I ever did was Spanish. I was a nervous wreck, but once I stood up it wasn’t bad as i had pictured in my head.

I think that my classmates has a big involvement in my experience so far. Without them I don’t think i would push myself, or have as much fun. My experience so far has been nothing but good things. I’ve enjoyed every second I feel as though it is building me into a better person.

Leave a Reply

