art · junior cert

Art exhibition in Letterkenny !!

Art was one of the most stressful subjects of Junior Cert. Honestly when picking my practical subjects I did not think there was so much work in Art at Junior Cert. When it was finished I felt very accomplished, as it was something that I made, and put a lot of time and effort into it.

My craft and my 3D were put in an art exhibition. I felt overwhelmed and happy that my pieces were put into the exhibition. My art teacher asked myself and a few of us from our art class to come with her to see our pieces.

Of course since we were in Letterkenny we had to do a bit of shopping and get some food. The day was very fun and exciting day !!

Leave a Reply

